Mon - Aug 29
Prospect Club Calf Sale

Hillsboro, Ohio

Wed - Sep 14
Donors Unlimited Share the Harvest Embryo Sale

Hereford, TX

Fri - Sep 16 -- Sat - Sep 17
The Ohio Jug Sale

Sunbury, Ohio

Wed - Sep 21
Prospect High Society Sale

Sat - Sep 24
Burns Farms & Friends Female Sale

Pikeville, TN

Tue - Oct 04 -- Sat - Oct 08
The Lexington Selected Yearling Sale

Lexington, Kentucky

Tue - Oct 11
Coleman Angus Female Sale

Charlo, MT

Sat - Oct 15
The Club Calf Event

Dallas, Texas

Wed - Oct 19
Volk Simmental "Genetic Options Event"

Battle Creek, NE

Sat - Oct 29
The Farmers Daughters Sale

Pemberville, OH

Fri - Nov 04
A League of Their Own Show Prospect Sale

New Paris, Ohio

Sat - Nov 05
Burns Beef Bull Sale

Pikeville, TN

Sat - Nov 26
Trennepohl Farms' Right by Design Sale

Middletown, Indiana

Sun - Nov 27
Dream Girls 2016

Bargersville, Indiana

Sat - Dec 03
Dakota Style Sale

Springfield, SD

Sat - Dec 10
The Program Sale

Wyoming, Illinois

Sat - Dec 24
Early Discount Deadline

PrimeTIME Showman's Handbook

Thu - Dec 29
The Winners Circle

New Paris, Ohio

Fri - Dec 30
Holiday Classic XXII

Zanesville, Ohio

Sat - Feb 04
Horsley Bros. Eastern Xposure XVI

Toulon, Illinois

Thu - Feb 09
The 23rd Nagel Performance+ Bull Sale

Springfield, South Dakota

Sun - Mar 05
Gateway Versatility+ Bull Sale

Pierce, Nebraska

Fri - Mar 17
Frozen Gold XVI

Columbus, Ohio

Sat - Mar 18
The OMAA Sale

Columbus, Ohio

Sat - Apr 01
Burns Farms Female Sale

Pikeville, TN

Sat - Apr 29
Donors Unlimited Share the Future 13

Hereford, Texas




Sign up for our E-alerts